UK Mooncup Review

View previous topic View next topic Go down

UK Mooncup Review

Post  Feminine Wear on Sun Jan 16, 2011 11:38 am

We donated a UK Mooncup to White Lily Green for them to review. What do you think? I think it is an excellent review, very factual and going into plenty of detail. Just the sort of review that someone new to cups would find interesting.
http://whitelilygreen.blogspot.com/2011/01/review-feminine-wear-and-mooncup.html
avatar
Feminine Wear

Posts : 113
Join date : 2009-11-14
Location : Hampshire, UK

View user profile http://www.femininewear.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: UK Mooncup Review

Post  purplelover on Sun Jan 16, 2011 7:39 pm

Quite an interesting review, I must say. Just a little (totally random?) thought. Before I bought my cup (not a Mooncup, but the same applies for all) I kept reading people being surprised at how big the cups are. I suppose it's good for them to be honest, but really, I have read that so many times that when I bought my large LC I was surprised at how SMALL it was! I wonder if many people are put off by that type of comments about the size of the cups when they're considering buying one...

Yeah, totally random thought. I think I need some sleep...

purplelover

Posts : 50
Join date : 2010-09-07

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: UK Mooncup Review

Post  Melissa569 on Fri Jan 21, 2011 2:04 pm

Teresa-- I think its a great review! It was nice of you to send her one, the more we spread the word, the better, these lovely items seem to have come such a long way over the past 4 years Smile

purplelover-- I admit, I was intimidated when I first saw a cup online, and the first one I bought was Diva. I remember looking at it thinking "How am I gonna do this??" lol. But really, after the first try, I thought wow, I cant' really feel it that much. Not so bad! Smile

avatar
Melissa569

Posts : 803
Join date : 2009-11-13
Location : San Fancisco Bay Area, California, USA

View user profile http://menstrualcupinfo.wordpress.com

Back to top Go down

Re: UK Mooncup Review

Post  Serpent on Fri Jan 21, 2011 2:56 pm

lol when i BOUGHT my small lunette, i was like, omg it's small. when i had a dry run i was like, omg it's big Laughing Laughing Laughing
avatar
Serpent

Posts : 136
Join date : 2010-08-19
Age : 27
Location : Moscow

View user profile http://serpent-849.livejournal.com

Back to top Go down

Re: UK Mooncup Review

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum