New Miacup & Soft Meluna Reviews / Videos!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

New Miacup & Soft Meluna Reviews / Videos!

Post  Melissa569 on Tue Oct 26, 2010 12:44 pm

Ir ecieved both my new "Soft Meluna" and new "Miacup" samples. The new miacup has a slightly darker color purple than the old, and the new color is FDA-approved, so U.S. sellers will be able to carry them, which I intend to! Here are the videos and the new blog review links:

New Miacup:



http://menstrualcupinfo.wordpress.com/miacup-review-new-model/



Soft Meluna



http://menstrualcupinfo.wordpress.com/meluna-soft-review/
avatar
Melissa569

Posts : 803
Join date : 2009-11-13
Location : San Fancisco Bay Area, California, USA

View user profile http://menstrualcupinfo.wordpress.com

Back to top Go down

Re: New Miacup & Soft Meluna Reviews / Videos!

Post  witchariel on Thu Oct 28, 2010 11:34 am

Nice videos!!
Are the meluna soft stems also softer?
avatar
witchariel

Posts : 23
Join date : 2010-09-08
Location : Madrid, Spain

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: New Miacup & Soft Meluna Reviews / Videos!

Post  Melissa569 on Thu Oct 28, 2010 11:52 am

Thank Smile

The soft Meluna stems are a little bit softer... But still thick and firmer than most other brand's stems, I would say.
avatar
Melissa569

Posts : 803
Join date : 2009-11-13
Location : San Fancisco Bay Area, California, USA

View user profile http://menstrualcupinfo.wordpress.com

Back to top Go down

Re: New Miacup & Soft Meluna Reviews / Videos!

Post  Guest on Thu Oct 28, 2010 3:41 pm

I really think that Meluna is awesome, you are right! I love the fact that you have so many choices. I really think that, that is an awesome selling point and they should maybe even have something on their website like a step by step "cup-builder" thingy... I know what I'm thinking about, but I can't explain it!

Guest
Guest


Back to top Go down

Re: New Miacup & Soft Meluna Reviews / Videos!

Post  Melissa569 on Sat Oct 30, 2010 1:40 pm

That's what I was thinking, like a "virtual cup builder", like you make yoru selections (small, medium large, color, stem style, regular/soft) and it will show you a virtual 3-D picture of what your cup will look like, lol. That would be fun! Smile

In fact, it doesnt' even have to be any specific company who does that, someone could just build it as a game. Someone who perhaps knwos a bit mroe abotu computers than I do. I know a lot, but I have never built a game... Smile
avatar
Melissa569

Posts : 803
Join date : 2009-11-13
Location : San Fancisco Bay Area, California, USA

View user profile http://menstrualcupinfo.wordpress.com

Back to top Go down

Re: New Miacup & Soft Meluna Reviews / Videos!

Post  Feminine Wear on Wed Dec 08, 2010 2:48 am

As far as I was aware the newer Miacups are still not FDA approved.
avatar
Feminine Wear

Posts : 113
Join date : 2009-11-14
Location : Hampshire, UK

View user profile http://www.femininewear.co.uk

Back to top Go down

Re: New Miacup & Soft Meluna Reviews / Videos!

Post  Melissa569 on Wed Dec 08, 2010 4:59 am

True, they are sill "undergoing the process". They said the new color they are using is approved, but they are currently waiting for approval of the whole product itself. Hope they finish soon.
avatar
Melissa569

Posts : 803
Join date : 2009-11-13
Location : San Fancisco Bay Area, California, USA

View user profile http://menstrualcupinfo.wordpress.com

Back to top Go down

Re: New Miacup & Soft Meluna Reviews / Videos!

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum